Villages of Santa Fe

AARP Senior Fitness: Balance + Mobility Online 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 10 am CT, 11 am ET
with Maria Francis

FREE

April 22 (Monday)
at 9:00 am

Class length
45 minutes

Location
Online Zoom Class

Improving your balance and mobility makes you steadier on your feet and helps prevent falls. It's especially important as we get older when the systems that help us maintain balance—our vision, our inner ear, and our leg muscles and joints—tend to break down. The good news is that training your balance can help prevent and improve those losses. This 45-minute class includes: Warm up with Aerobic; Kegel, Balance, Joints Mobility exercises, and cool down with stretches. No equipment is required.

Class links will be sent the morning of the class.

Reservations

You must sign-in to book a spot in this class.

Sign In Create Account
loading...